Contact Us

Contact Intermountain West Communications Company:


KYMA - YUMA, ARIZONA

Joanne Nasby
General Manager
jnasby@kyma.com
Phone: (928) 782-1111



KSNV - LAS VEGAS, NEVADA

Lisa Howfield
General Manager
lhowfield@mynews3.com
Phone: (702) 642-3333



KRNV - RENO, NEVADA

Mary Beth Sewald
General Manager
MSewald@MyNews4.com
Phone: (775) 322-4444



KPVI - POCATELLO/IDAHO FALLS

Shelley Goings
General Manager
sgoings@kpvi.com
Phone: (208) 232-6666



KTVH - HELENA, MONTANA

Greg Pace
General Manager
GPace@BeartoothNBC.com
Phone: (406) 457-1212



KXTF - TWIN FALLS

Joe Nielsen
General Manager
jnielsen@kpvi.com
Phone: (208) 733-0035



KENV - CHANNEL 10 ELKO

Mary Beth Sewald
Station Manager
MSewald@mynews4.com
Phone: (775) 322-4444


KCWY - CASPER, WYOMING

Peggy Porter
General Manager/Sales Manager
PPorter@kcwy13.com
Phone: (307) 577-0013