WEATHER ALERT

There are 2 areas under advisories, watches or warnings.   Click for Alert Details

About

1965 S. 4th Ave                                                          
Yuma, AZ 85364
KECY/KESE (928) 539-9990…

KSWT (928)782-5113…KYMA (928)782-1111

News Desk/Story Ideas
Phone: (928) 247-9529
PRESS RELEASES: News@kecytv.comnews@kyma.com

Advertise on our stations, our website, or with digital retargeting
KECY/KESE (FOX, ABC, CW, Telemundo) Phone: (928) 217-5534
KSWT(CBS, Estrella)/KYMA(NBC) Phone: (928) 247-9524

Contacts:

Dave Miller
General Manager/National Sales Manager
Phone: (928) 217-5513
E-mail: dave.miller@kecytv.com

Ernesto Romero
KECY/KSWT/KYMA News Director
Phone: (928) 217-5520
E-mail: Ernesto.Romero@kecytv.com

Yesi Rios Carlos
Business/Accounting Manager
Phone: (928) 247-9520
E-mail: yrios@kswt.com

Pam Knight
Human Resources Manager
Phone: (928) 217-5512
E-mail: pknight@kecytv.com

Becky Estrada
KECY/KESE Sales Manager
Phone: (928) 217-5534
E-mail: becky.estrada@kecytv.com

MC Bellamy
KSWT/KYMA Sales Manager
Phone: (928) 247-9524
E-mail: mc.bellamy@kswt.com

Richard Joslin
Creative Services/Production Manager
Phone:  (928) 247-9504
E-mail: richard.joslin@kecytv.com

Michael Ochoa
Promotions Manager
Phone:  (928) 217-5519
E-mail: michael.ochoa@kecytv.com

Station does not discriminate in the sale of advertising time, and will accept no advertising placed with intent to discriminate based on race, gender or ethnicity.  Advertiser hereby certifies that it is not buying broadcasting airtime under this advertising sales contract for a discriminatory purpose, including but not limited to decisions not to place advertising on particular stations based on race, gender, national origin, or ancestry.