WEATHER ALERT

There are 2 weather alerts.   Click for Alert Details

Contact Us

1965 S. 4th Ave                                                          
Yuma, AZ 85364
KECY/KESE (928) 539-9990…

KSWT (928)782-5113…KYMA (928)782-1111

News Desk/Story Ideas
Phone: (928) 247-9529
PRESS RELEASES: News@kecytv.comnews@kyma.com

Advertise on our stations, our website, or with digital retargeting
KECY/KESE (FOX, ABC, CW, Telemundo) Phone: (928) 217-5534
KSWT(CBS, Estrella)/KYMA(NBC) Phone: (928) 247-9524

Contacts:

Dave Miller
General Manager/National Sales Manager
Phone: (928) 217-5513
E-mail: dave.miller@kecytv.com

Ernesto Romero
KECY/KSWT/KYMA News Director
Phone: (928) 217-5520
E-mail: Ernesto.Romero@kecytv.com

Yesi Rios Carlos
Business/Accounting Manager
Phone: (928) 247-9520
E-mail: yrios@kswt.com

Master Control
Phone: (928) 217-5501

Pam Knight
Human Resources Manager
Phone: (928) 217-5512
E-mail: pknight@kecytv.com

Kirk Lyster
KECY/KESE/NECY/OECY Sales Manager
Phone: (928) 217-5534 / Cell: (760)427-5382
E-mail: kirk.lyster@kecytv.com

MC Bellamy
KSWT/KYMA/Estrella Sales Manager
Phone: (928) 247-9524
E-mail: mc.bellamy@kswt.com

Eric Sawyer
Promotions/Creative Services Manager
Phone:  (928) 217-5519
E-mail: eric.sawyer@kecytv.com

Persons with disabilities who need assistance with issues relating to the content of this station’s FCC public inspection file should contact: Pam Knight at (928) 217-5512 or by email at pam.knight@kecytv.com. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC’s online public file system should be directed to the FCC at 888-225-5322, 888-835-5322 (TTY), or fccinfo@fcc.gov.

Station does not discriminate in the sale of advertising time, and will accept no advertising placed with intent to discriminate based on race, gender or ethnicity.  Advertiser hereby certifies that it is not buying broadcasting airtime under this advertising sales contract for a discriminatory purpose, including but not limited to decisions not to place advertising on particular stations based on race, gender, national origin, or ancestry.